Contact Us

PRINCIPALS

Brad Emmons, AICP
Development Coordinator/
Principal
C 307.631.6861
P 307.637.6017
F 307.632.9326
E emmons@avipc.com

Tom Kent, PE
Senior Principal
C 970.420.0086
P 970.556.2024
E kent@avipc.com

Daryl Johnson, PE
Senior Principal
C 307.631.7891
P 307.637.6017
F 307.632.9326
E djohnson@avipc.com

Adam Deschler, PLS
Survey Manager
C 970.219.6284
P 307.637.6017
F 307.632.9326
E adeschler@avipc.com

Bruce Perryman, PE & PLS
Senior Principal
C 307.631.6500
P 307.637.6017
F 307.632.9326
E perryman@avipc.com

Scott Cowley, PE
Senior Principal
C 307.631.7890
P 307.637.6017
F 307.632.9326
E scowley@avipc.com

 

OFFICE LINES

Any of our Project Managers can be reached by calling our main lines.

Cheyenne Office
P 307.637.6017
F 307.632.9326
1103 Old Town Lane, Ste. 101
Cheyenne, WY 82009

Fort Collins Office
P 970.420.0086
F 307.632.9326
706 South College, Ste. 203
Ft. Collins, CO 80524